segunda-feira, 20 de julho de 2009

DVD The Smiths

  1. This Charming Man
  2. Wath Diference Does It Make
  3. Panic
  4. Heaven Kmows Im Miserable Now
  5. Ask
  6. The Boy Whith The Thorn In His Side
  7. How Soon Is Now
  8. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  9. Girlfriend In A Coma
  10. Sheila Take A Bow
  11. Stop Me If You Think You Heard This One Before
  12. The Queen Is Dead

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário